Alfian Sharifuddin Sandeep Madhav Deobhakta Lingwu Xia Gaurang Desai Gan Wee Beng Bach Thuy Ha Nicolás   Aguzin Jialong Liu Yi  Huiman
Vikram Issar Sachit Sahni Huan  Zhao  Shengqian Wang Ehab M. Hassoubah Xiaochun Liu Xi Huang Hau Chung Fung Lin Zhihong

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Theo Nassiokas

Theo Nassiokas
Current Designation
Head, Information Security & Technology Risk – International & Institutional Banking
Current Institution
Risk Management

As a 20-year veteran in the field of cyber security and technology risk management, Mr. Theo leads the Information Security & technology Risk team with responsibility for APAC, Europe and America. Mr. Theo has initiated and implemented improved processes, in achieving super-regional business outcome and is a member of the ACFE and RSA.

Other Risk Management Practitioners