Neil Daswani Jinqing Xia Vineet Varma Ke Yang Yantao Liu Eric Tachibana Bruce Charles Wade Marcus  Sehr Qingshan Liu
Rongxing Dou Elise Fairbairn Ge Chang Raghunandan Menon Guofeng Lu Xiaojun Jia Yonghai Liao Yukun Zhang Li Xu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaobo Zuo

Xiaobo Zuo
Current Designation:
CIO Information Technology Department
Current Institution:
Bank of Chongqing
Technology and Innovation

Other Technology and Innovation