Neal Cross Xian Ping Song George  Nast Meiying Suo Anil Khandelwal Zongquan Chen Zongquan Chen Erh Cheng Hwa Richard Yacenda Lin Sheng  Xia
Sabbir Ahmed K Mahmood Sattar Weizhong Huang Neil Fitzgerald Zeping  Liu Michael John Hirst Bach Thuy Ha Hemant Contractor Yanhua Wen

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaoming Chen

Xiaoming Chen
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Jiangxi
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents