Shirish  Wadivkar David Gledhill Juan Dai Xu Chen Kun Qiu Shirish Apte Yuexi Li Steve Donovan Ming Yan
Ishrat Husain Xiaochuan Zhou Yong Liu Shixin Yao Shuoping Wang Hao Chen Jiten  Arora Jianping Gao Jun Li

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Huang Tao

Huang Tao
Current Designation
CRO, Risk Managment Department
Current Institution
Bank Of Shanghai
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents