Yidi Duan Jun Cheng Kyungsoo Choi Michio Yoneda Niu Ximing Samir Sahu Nobuo Kuroyanagi Louise Taylor Samir Assaf
Yongliang Zhang Xinzhuang Niu Jospeh Yam Shengfa Yu  Shehab Ahmed Zhiwen Guo Shu Xia Kelly Bayer  Rosmarin Jianguo Ying

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Erh Cheng Hwa

Erh Cheng Hwa
Current Designation:
Chief Economist
Current Institution:
Baoshang Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents