Hemant Contractor Badri  Ali Kadhim Anne Collard Jianquan Tao Vineet Varma Datuk Mohamed Azmi Mahmood Masamichi Kono Arup Mukhopadhyay Rosdi Amin Yaakub
Axel Winter Chin Yong Francis Lee Navinder Duggal Glenn Stevens Cezar Peralta Consing Yiping Peng Xinzhuang Niu Nilesh Sarker Wei Wu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Wen Hui Xie

Wen Hui Xie
Current Designation
Current Institution
Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents