Hao Chen Jun Li Bin Huang Zengfu Xing Jeremy Kok Herry Rukmana Wen Li Navinder Duggal Xuewei Tong
Hendra Lembong Malcolm Knight Lilin Zhang Zhengwei Lu Chuang Hong  Zuo Jia Luo Anju  Patwardhan Arun Agarwal Song  Liping

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Programme
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Hao Chen

Hao Chen
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Huishang Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents