Yahhua Li Bob McKinnon Jerry Chen Huaibang Hu Xianming Li Zeng Qi Ranganathan Madapusi Arnold Goldstein Neil Daswani
Qi Li Noel Quinn John  McFarlane Liu  Xing Qiang Bin Huang Ali Yong Johnny Mao Zengfu Xing Robert Greifeld

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Weiming Qin

Weiming Qin
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Jiangsu Changshu Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents