Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Shehab Ahmed Jianguo Ying David Malligan Shuren Zhang Wanchun Zheng Pascal  Augé Franck  De Praetere Yong Wang
Bhavesh Zaveri Mengbo Luo Kishore Rao Naimpally Shiqiang Wu Loo-Fei Hwang Changzheng Jin Bingbing Yang Haojun Yao Edmond  Ng

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaodong Zhao

Xiaodong Zhao
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Qishang Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents