Guobin Wei Alan Bollard Yaqing Xu Qi Jin Yang Liu David Hisco Tharman Shanmugaratnam Ittiporn  Intravisit Gilbert Kohnke
Hongmin Shi Dinghua Liu Huihui Li Lim Soon Chong David  Li Gao Yingxin Qiguang Zhang Ye Qi Lingwu Xia

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Programme
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Wei Zhang

Wei Zhang
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Bank of jinzhou
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents