Minggang Gao Meiyu Sun Jerry Chen Nghia Trung  Nguyen Pascal  Augé Gefan Wang Qinghai Jiang Alan Bollard K Mahmood Sattar
Shilu Ding  Nadya Talhouni Abhijit Singh Xudong Zheng Deming Lin Ashutosh Kumar Chong  Toh Tom Tobin Steve Aquel

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Chun Peng

Chun Peng
Current Designation
Current Institution
Bank of Communication
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Mr. Chun Peng, born in January 1962, joined the Bank in January 1994 and is the Vice Chairman, Executive Director and President of the Bank. Mr. Peng has served as President of the Bank since October 2013. From April 2010 to August 2013, Mr. Peng served as the Deputy General Manager of China Investment Corporation and the Executive Director and General Manager of Central Huijin Investment Ltd.. Mr. Peng successively served as Executive Vice President and an executive director of the Bank from August 2005 to April 2010; Executive Vice President of the Bank from September 2004 to August 2005; Assistant President and a director of the Bank from June 2004 to September 2004; and Assistant President of the Bank from September 2001 to June 2004. Mr. Peng served as Deputy General Manager and General Manager of Urumqi Branch, General Manager of Nanning Branch and General Manager of Guangzhou Branch of the Bank from 1994 to 2001. Mr. Peng received a master’s degree in economics in Graduate School of PBOC in 1986. Mr. Peng has been the Vice Chairman, Executive Director of the Bank since November 2013.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents