Jie Xu Xu Chen Amol  Gupte Ya Li Perng Fai-Nan Qingshan Liu Weiping Qiu Alistair Currie Yongliang Zhang
Bach Thuy Ha Xiaochuan Zhou Pascal  Augé Rajendra Theagarajah Gan Wee Beng Sumit  Aggarwal Amar Rathor Qi Jin Ming Yan

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Huaibang Hu

Huaibang Hu
Current Designation
Current Institution
China Development Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Mr. Huaibang Hu was born in 1955. He is a CPC member and professor, holding a PhD. Mr. Hu is CPC Secretary and Chairman of CDB. His previous positions include Executive Associate Dean and Dean of UIBE School of Banking and Finance, Vice President of PBoC Chengdu Branch, President of PBoC Xi’an Branch, Director of the Supervisory Board of CBRC, Secretory of CBRC Discipline Inspection Committee, Chief Supervisor of China Investment Corporation and Chairman of Bank of Communications.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents