Wim Raymaekers Suvrat Saigal Feng Zhao Ke Yang Kim Seok-Dong Ping Chen Nihal Fonseka Sreeram Iyer Gopal Menon
Juan Asua   Madriaga Didier  Valet Xiaochun Liu Dalin Chen Minggang Gao Jianhua  Zhang Loo  Eng Hock Ito Warsito Shuoping Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dazhi Fan

Dazhi Fan
Current Designation
Current Institution
Hua Xia Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Director, president and deputy party secretary, PhD, senior accountant. Previous positions: General manager of Investment Banking Department at the headquarters of Beijing International Trust Co., Ltd.; Deputy director and party member of Beijing Offshore Financing and Investment Center; Director, deputy general manager and party member of Beijing State-Owned Assets Management Co., Ltd.; Director, general manager and deputy party secretary of Beijing Securities; Chairman of Supervisory Board of UBS Securities Co., Ltd.; Director, executive vice-president and deputy party secretary of Huaxia Bank (HXB). Currently is the director, president and deputy party secretary of HXB.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents