Solomon Tay Liming Jin Margaret Man Tibor Pandi Kaicho Sato Li Xu Kum Thim Cheah Shirakawa Masaaki Prasarn Trairatvorakul
Mashrur Arefin Wu Min DAO  HONG CHAU Boon Hiong  Chan Qiuwan Liu Wang  Ke Neil Daswani Shumin Zhu Axel Winter

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dongping Yang

Dongping Yang
Current Designation:
CRO, Risk Managment Department
Current Institution:
Bank of Communication
Risk Management

Other Risk Management Practitioners