Xiaojun Jia Henry Koenaifi Wei Wu Zhicai Yu Zhiying Dai Xue Qing Shen Alden  Toevs Sethu Venkateswaran Douglas Flint
Yang Dongping Edmond  Ng Stewart Lockie Xuanjie Yu Guobin Wang Haojun Yao Yong Liu Jonathan  Jiang Akinwumi  Adesina

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here
Wei Cao
Current Designation
Deputy General Manager Personal Deposit and Investment Department
Current Institution
China Construction Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents