Hongyu Yao Kelly Bayer  Rosmarin Robert Greifeld Peter  P. Connolly Haji Minorhadi  Haji Mirhassan Xu Yan Ashok Ramamurthy Zhiqiang Qiao Xiaobo Yang
Jerry Chen Wen Wu Yanbin Hu Erh Cheng Hwa Nihal Fonseka Zizhong Wang Neo Bock Cheng Takashi Tsukamoto Paul Cobban

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jizhong Chen

Jizhong Chen
Current Designation
Chief Financial Officer Financial Department
Current Institution
China Development Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents