Zhuang Gao Niu Ximing Bruce Charles Wade Renyu Ge Huan  Zhao  Ratikant Sahu Shang Fulin Ronghui Lin Linyu Jiang
Zhongxiang Li Zheqing Zhang Yongsheng Liu Alden  Toevs Li Guojian Tan Kong Khoon Guobin Wang Didier  Valet Changzheng Jin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sandeep Madhav Deobhakta

Sandeep Madhav Deobhakta
Current Designation:
Head of Retail Banking Division
Current Institution:
Vietnam Prosperity Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners