Ashraf Bibars Ali Sajwani Gordon  French Agus Martowardojo Aditya Puri Shu Xia Marnie Barker Kiat Seng  Lim Yangfa Lin
Deming Lin Nancy So Yukun Zhang Prasant Sarkar Renkang Shen Faisal Hamad Al Wahaibi Fred Dicocco Qiguang Zhang Sen Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dele Adeyinka

Dele Adeyinka
Current Designation:
Chief Digital Officer
Current Institution:
ALAT (by Wema)
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners