Zheqing Zhang Jiten  Arora Xianming Li Zhiqiang Qiao Ivo Distelbrink Gottfried  Leibbrandt John  McFarlane Alistair Currie Gaurang Desai
Andre EanChye Lee Yong Liu Ching Wei Hong David Gledhill Xiang Chai Chris Church Fuan Li Aibing  Jia Xiaobo Zuo

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Mark Mullen

Mark Mullen
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Atom Bank
United Kingdom
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners