Jie Xu Xu Huibin Lisa  Robins Rihong Zhang John Ball Hua Chen Zeti Akhtar Aziz James Chen Toufic Kabbouche
Daying Li Jianhua Zeng David  Li Jia Luo Shirish Apte Nguyen Thanh Cong Renjie Li Ming Yan Johari Abdul Muid

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Benoît Legrand

Benoît Legrand
Current Designation:
Chief Innovation Officer
Current Institution:
ING Group
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners