Vivek Jaywant  Mhatre Tiejun Xie Xuezhi Xie Jikang Wang Dechun Zhang Christian Behaghel Ni Yu Tae Seung Sohn B. R. Ho
Zhenshan Chen Kexiong Lan kai Zhou  kai Zhou Ping Xie Zheng Zhang Antony Cahill David Gledhill Louise Taylor Manoj Menon

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Janet Young Yoke Mun

Janet Young Yoke Mun
Current Designation
MD Head of Group Channels Digitalisation
Current Institution
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners