Jinliang Zhang Antony Cahill Richard Haigh Andrew  Suhandinata Glenn Stevens Tony Chew Boon Hiong  Chan Zulkifli  Zaini Qi Hong
Stewart Lockie Simon Jones Han Junseong Xuewei Tong Pahala  N. Mansury Ali Sajwani Shumin Zhu Wen Li Mahesh  Kini

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Bianto Surodjo

Bianto Surodjo
Current Designation:
Director, Retail Banking
Current Institution:
Permata Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners