Haytham El Maayergi Lim  Kuo Siong Yonghai Liao Robert Rankin David Morgan Yong Liu Renzo Viegas Yangfa Lin Xiaolian Hu
Jinqing Xia Mangalore Devdas Mallya Es Venkat Minggang Gao Chaoyang Jiang Louise Taylor Liang Wang Sen Wang Steve Aquel

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Thaweelap Rittapirom

Thaweelap Rittapirom
Current Designation
Director - EVP of Product and Distribution Credit Card Division
Current Institution
Bank Danamon
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners