Abhijit Singh Yan  Qingmin Chin Yong Francis Lee Vivek Batra Yasushi Itagaki TG Ramakrishnan Pahala  N. Mansury Wei Guoxiong Yong Liu
Karen Fawcett Ming Ji Colin Lawrence Li Guojian Pierre Ferland Richard Haigh Kishore Rao Naimpally Zuji Wang Malcolm Knight

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Sanong Kumnuch

Sanong Kumnuch
Current Designation:
Executive Vice President - Head of Retail and Small Business Distribution
Current Institution:
Tanachart Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners