Leqing Tan Nancy So Song  Liping Kok Keong   Tay Haiyang Tong Raghunandan Menon David  Walker Victor Lee Baorong Zhang
Sumit  Aggarwal Haojun Yao Yangfa Lin Raof Abdul Latiff Shang Fulin Ming Ji Nguyen Thanh Cong Yang Maijun Suresh Sethi

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Paolo Azzola

Paolo Azzola
Current Designation
Managing Director and CEO
Current Institution
PayMaya Group
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners