Koichi  Miyata Wensheng Zhao Dimitrios  Kokosioulis Liming Jin Xiaobo Zuo Xiang Yang  Fang Franck  De Praetere Ahluwalia  Satinder Pal Singh Minggang Gao
Mary Mylene Caparas Yang Shujian Feroz Noorani Weiping Qiu Linda McLaughlin-Moore Susan  Skerritt Yahhua Li Yugen Lu Gao Yingxin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Rana Kapoor

Rana Kapoor
Current Designation:
Founder, Managing Director & CEO
Current Institution:
Yes Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners