Abhijit Singh Prasarn Trairatvorakul Mary Mylene Caparas Cheng Rong Yang Zhuang Gao Ruigu Zhou Hongri Huang Wen Hui Xie Zhongbin Huang
Hong Huang Wei Cao Ping Chen Manoj Chawla Ehab M. Hassoubah Weimin Gan Ximing Niu Usha Thorat Zuji Wang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jeong Rim Park

Jeong Rim Park
Current Designation:
Deputy President,Group Executive, Wealth Management
Current Institution:
Kookmin Bank
Korea, Republic of
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners