Asishkumar  Chautan Jun Luo Aibing  Jia Zhang Shenfeng Weimin Gan Daying Li Christopher Fix Margaret Man Danny Quah
Ali Yong Dazhi Fan Xiang Yang  Fang Nilesh Sarker Hongming Li Shiyong Chen Chye Kin  Wee Zhenshan Chen Deqiong Ma

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dong Ning Zhang

Dong Ning Zhang
Current Designation:
Chairman and President
Current Institution:
Bank of Beijing
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners