Nigel Dobson Jie Li Amit Kumar Lisa  Robins Rengang Liu Carol  Berndt Amando Tetangco Jr Atiur Rahman Masaaki Kono
Cesar Virata Thomas Tan Mary Mylene Caparas Jorg   Motel Jianhua  Zhang Andre EanChye Lee Neil Fitzgerald Chi-Won Yoon David  Cruikshank

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Programme
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Ni Yu

Ni Yu
Current Designation:
Deputy General Manager, International Business Department
Current Institution:
Postal Savings Bank of China
Transaction Banking


Other Transaction Banking Practitioners