Huang   Hongyuan Shuren Zhang Jiang Jianqing Panshi Jin Anil Khandelwal Zhiying Dai Ishrat Husain Chunqi Wei David  Li
Shiyong Chen Steve Bertamini Weidong Hou Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Gottfried  Leibbrandt Ivo Distelbrink Lisa  Robins Johari Abdul Muid Ashutosh Kumar

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Minh Toan Do

Minh Toan Do
Current Designation
Current Institution
Asia Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Minh Toan Do is currently CEO at Asia Commercial Bank. Prior to that Do held the positions of deputy CEO as well as director: customer at the bank, which he joined in 2001. He also serves on the boards of Tan An Tourism Development Corporation as well as Petrovietnam Transportation Corporation. Do has an MBA from Columbia Southern University and a Bachelor’s degree in economics from Univ of Banking.

Hendra Lembong is currently chief transaction banking officer at Bank CIMB Niaga. Prior to that, he was with JPMorgan, responsible for core cash and liquidity product management in Asia Pacific. He was previously global head of business development for trade finance and corporate cash management at Deutsche Bank, London. He also spent 15 years at Citibank covering APAC and EMEA. He has notched up numerous achievements including integrating a new acquisition into a bank’s cash management portfolio and headed up pioneering several market leading host-to-host deals in the region that were uncommon at that time.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents