Jimin Tian Ito Warsito Neal Cross Jerry Chen Akira Nishimura Guoli Tian Chen Zhang Shuoping Wang Yin Fong Lum
Royke Tumilaar Meiying Suo Ruiyan  Xiao Shixin Yao Patrick  De Courcy Jun Luo Zizhong Wang N. S.  Kannan Masaaki Kono

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Robert Yap

Robert Yap
Current Designation:
Executive Chairman
Current Institution:
YCH Group
Transaction Banking

Robert Yap is the executive chairman of YCH group,

Other Transaction Banking Practitioners