kai Zhou  kai Zhou Shiqiang Wu Tony Sacre Renkang Shen Lim Soon Chong Nicolás   Aguzin Tan Kong Khoon Mudit Saxena Sanjay  Khanna
Sen Wang Peter England Ye Qi Xiaobo Zuo Hao  Hu Jun Luo Yongtong Zhu Vichit Suraphongchai James Chen

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Andreas Preuss

Andreas Preuss
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Frankfurt Stock Exchange
Financial Markets

Mr. Andreas Preuss is the chairman of Frankfurt Stock Exchange. He has been a Member of the Executive Board at Deutsche Börse AG since 2006, and has been its Deputy Chief Executive Officer since 2008. Mr. Preuss has been the Chief Executive Officer of Eurex Zürich AG and Eurex Frankfurt AG since 2006. He holds a graduate degree in Economics from the University of Hamburg.

Other Financial Markets