Min Gu Samir Assaf Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Nadya Talhouni Yun Wu Li Mang Boon Hiong  Chan Loo  Eng Hock Ishigaki Yumesaku
Huiman Yi Solomon Tay Samir Sahu Ching Wei Hong Yanbin Hu Matt  Hanning Sandeep Madhav Deobhakta Werner  Steinmueller Kok Keong   Tay

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Rajendra Theagarajah

Rajendra Theagarajah
Current Designation
Current Institution
National Development Bank PLC (NDB)
Sri Lanka
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Theagarajah’s leadership of Hatton National Bank (HNB) as its managing director and CEO has not only helped the bank achieve strong financials with a robust and sophisticated business that straddles a broad range of business lines with strong fee-generating capabilities, it has also enabled the bank to support concrete social initiatives for the country.
The bank has adopted a series of initiatives such as financial education in rural areas through schools, funding drinking water and sanitation projects, launching health awareness programmes, and improving school libraries in rural areas. HNB also played an active role in supporting the internally displaced people affected by the quarter of a century civil strife which ended in 2009.

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents