Yaoming Lyu Jonathan  Jiang Min Gu Aditya Puri Craig  Polkinghorne Kok Kong Chin Asela  Wijesiriwardena Jin Qiang Yin Rafael Algarra
Ampon Kittiampon Karen Fawcett Michael John Hirst Fred Dicocco Tony Sacre Renkang Shen Danny Quah Andrew  Suhandinata Thomas DuCharme

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Xiaobo Zuo

Xiaobo Zuo
Current Designation
CIO Information Technology Department
Current Institution
Bank of Chongqing
Technology and Innovation

Other Technology and Innovation