Atiur Rahman Pan Ming Xinying Zheng Jianhong Li Shayne Elliott Mark Whelan Ping  Xia Guangan Li Xiaolin Wang
Hongyu Yao David Conner Yuguo  Zhu Alan Bollard Jonathan  Jiang Rohit Kumar Wen Li Jiong Wang Weidong Hou

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance China 2022
25 August 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
06 October 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jianzhong Liu

Jianzhong Liu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Chongqing Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents