Ali Sajwani Abdelhadi Badrezzamane Alan  V. Bornas Bing Zhu Yan Yonghai Liao Chen  Mao Chin Dato’ Tajuddin Atan Ping Wei Weizhong Huang
Margaret Man Jun Feng Nie Juan Asua   Madriaga Prasant Sarkar Xuemin Wu Tae Seung Sohn TG Ramakrishnan David  Cruikshank Tianhong Zhou

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Bijin Liu

Bijin Liu
Current Designation
Current Institution
Wuhan Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents