Yiping Peng Mashrur Arefin Ti Eng Hui Qi Jin Hao  Hu Huan  Zhao  Johnny Mao Christopher Fix Shiqiang Wu
Ahmed Sultan  Bin Sulayem Zi Jun Jin Zhanwei Chen Gang Fu Neil Daswani Wang Hua Zhan Zheqing Zhang Kee Joo   Wong Junliang Zhang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yugen Lu

Yugen Lu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Wu Jiang Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents