Madan Menon Cesar Virata Xiaobo Yang Shengrong Hu Kok Keong   Tay Amit Kumar Yuexi Li Yi  Huiman Zhanwei Chen
Kim Choong Soo Isaac Thomas TS Shankar Linus  Ng Lilin Zhang Jospeh Yam Sng  Seow Wah Margaret Choong Rajeeva  Bandaranaike

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Transaction Finance and Risk Dialogue and Awards Ceremony
23 November 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zizhong Wang

Zizhong Wang
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Zhangjiagang Rural Commercial Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents