Soh  Kian Tiong Rosdi Amin Yaakub Shiyu Liu Xian Ping Song Shuangning Tang Neil Andrew  Buckley Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Hongming Li Suhua Su
Yong Wang Bill Winters Ming Ji Feng Zhao Kun Kin Lam Kee Joo   Wong Xiaoming Chen Dianne  Challenor Philip Chronican

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Tiangui Lyu

Tiangui Lyu
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
China CITIC Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents