Guangheng Ji Sethu Venkateswaran Shifeng Lyu Prasant Sarkar Seng Sim Lim Cezar Peralta Consing Sridhar  Kanthadai Ross McEwan Weiping Qiu
Jin Yu Robert Rankin Alain Raes Chanda Kochhar Hongzhang Wang Fuhua Yuan John Wong Xiaoping Ren Chun Peng

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Transaction Finance and Risk Dialogue and Awards Ceremony
23 November 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Yiping Peng

Yiping Peng
Current Designation:
General Manager Trade Finance Department
Current Institution:
China Everbright Bank

Other Others