Debin Hu  Yiping Peng Xiaolin Wang Tim  Bennett Patrick Allan Jianhong Li Alexandra Holcomb Pollie Sim Sio Hoong Rui Liu
Abdul Farid Alias Huiming Wen Minggang Gao Ming-Daw Chang Usha Thorat Fred Dicocco Shengrong Hu Chong  Toh Weiming Qin

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Building the Future Bank Workshop
11 - 12 October 2023
China AI Innovation Tour 2023
06 - 10 November 2023
Wealth & Society Summit 2023
16 - 17 November 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Zhihong Lin

Zhihong Lin
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
China Evergrowing Bank
Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents

Other Chairmen, CEOs and Presidents