Ahmed Sultan  Bin Sulayem Zhanwei Chen Wang Hua Zhan Jie Xu Mudit Saxena Baorong Zhang Koichi  Miyata Richard Haigh Madan Menon
Xuefei Yi Wanfu Zhou Huihui Li Masaaki Kono Chong  Toh Anand Murti Sharma Steve Donovan Fu Li Thomas T.L. Wu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Dele Adeyinka

Dele Adeyinka
Current Designation:
Chief Digital Officer
Current Institution:
ALAT (by Wema)
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners