Rohit Kumar Chuang Hong  Zuo Toufic Kabbouche Megan  Mcdonald Ee Cheong Wee Jiten  Arora Xiaojian Xu Kelly Bayer  Rosmarin Yahhua Li
John Casey Jianhua Zeng Glenn Stevens Osama  Bukhari Meiying Suo Song Zhou Yong Liu Jianhua  Zhang Xuyang Zhang

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Transaction Finance and Risk Dialogue and Awards Ceremony
23 November 2021
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Olu Akanmu

Olu Akanmu
Current Designation:
Executive Director, Retail Banking
Current Institution:
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners