Cezar Peralta Consing Xiaojun Jia Johari Abdul Muid Huiming Wen Luo Jia Sanjay  Khanna Susan Hwee Dongning Zhang Hui Wang
Guobin Wang Xue Qing Shen Ricky Kaura Chartsiri Sophonpanich Steve Bertamini Pan Ming Faisal Hamad Al Wahaibi Yugen Lu Wei Guoxiong

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jonathan Witter

Jonathan Witter
Current Designation:
President - Retail and Direct Banking
Current Institution:
United States
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners