Xinmin Chen Jiten  Arora Wen Hui Xie Pushkaraj (Push) Gumaste Ti Eng Hui Pierre Ferland Bob McKinnon Huiming Wen Navinder Duggal
Raof Abdul Latiff Sanjay Malhotra Justin Soong Anne Collard Junzhou Zhang Manoj Menon K.V. Kamath Baoxiang Zhang Shemara Wikramanayake

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance China 2022
25 August 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
06 October 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Uday Sareen

Uday Sareen
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
ING Direct
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners