Wu Min Simon Jones Harold  Leenen Li Mang Xinying Zheng Rohit Luthra Victor Lee Emmanuel  Narciso Tae-Seung  Son
Stephen Bird Takao Kawanishi Haihong Li Amos Ong Lim Soon Chong Xiaozhong Lin Wen Wu Ahmed Sultan  Bin Sulayem Elbert Pattijn

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Kean Yik Ng

Kean Yik Ng
Current Designation:
Director, Retail Banking
Current Institution:
Panin Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners