Zhijian  Gong Teng Lin hui Guohua Cai Greg  Trotter Liying Feng Tod  Burwell Gottfried  Leibbrandt Jie Shi Liming Jin
Wanfu Zhou Nicolas  Kopitsis Weiming Qin Kai Nargolwala Samuel Tsien Yunfei Shi Xiaolin Wang David Gall Guohu Wu

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Finance China 2022
25 August 2022
Finance Philippines 2022
22 September 2022
Finance Thailand 2022
04 October 2022
Finance Indonesia 2022
06 October 2022
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Rana Kapoor

Rana Kapoor
Current Designation:
Founder, Managing Director & CEO
Current Institution:
Yes Bank
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners