Xiaochun Liu Jinghua Xie Dinghua Liu Li Bin Chun Peng Vincent  Choo Peter Wong Bach Thuy Ha Lim Khiang Tong
Kok Kong Chin Jizhong Chen Lirong Dai Zuo Chuang Hong  Ahmed A.  Al-Mangour Jianhua Zeng Haiyang Tong Gaurang Desai Linus  Ng

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
Thailand Innovation Tour 2023
12 - 13 June 2023
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Jeong Rim Park

Jeong Rim Park
Current Designation:
Deputy President,Group Executive, Wealth Management
Current Institution:
Kookmin Bank
Korea, Republic of
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners