Yahhua Li Phoebe Wong Dato’ Tajuddin Atan Gottfried  Leibbrandt Stephen Bird Asishkumar  Chautan Erwin Maspolim Steve Donovan Xianting Liu
Datuk Mohamed Azmi Mahmood Tom Tobin Qi Li Louise Taylor Jin Qiang Yin Ali Sajwani Antony Cahill B. R. Ho Sandeep Bakhshi

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Lee Yong-woo

Lee Yong-woo
Current Designation:
Current Institution:
Kakao Bank
Korea, Republic of
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners