Krishna  Kumar  Tianyu Wang Nihal Fonseka Emmanuel  Narciso David Malligan Kishore Rao Naimpally Dato’ Tajuddin Atan Shaoping Yang Hao Huang
Nguyen Thanh Cong Ruchanee Nopmuang Qingshan Liu John Wong Iswaraan Suppiah Michael Chaney Agus Martowardojo Amol  Gupte Niu Ximing

Objectives of this Programme Selection Criteria Practitioner Activities
Search by name

Latest Directory of Transaction Bankers

Calendar of Activities
For more information on our activities kindly visit our conferences page here

Eric Jing

Full BiodataVideo
Eric Jing
Current Designation
Chairman and CEO
Current Institution
Ant Financial
Retail Banking

Other Retail Banking Practitioners